Home » Archive

Articles Archive for 18 February 2009

Hacking Oprating Systems »

[18 Feb 2009 | No Comment | ]

If you accidentally open a file with wrong program, you will notice the program used to open the file is added to the recommended program list. The reason is Windows remembers you have used the program to open it once. Once it is added, it will be there forever although it is not the correct program used to open this file. For instance, test.003 is supposed to be opened by using notepad, but if you accidentally open it with Adobe, so you will see Adobe being added to the recommended …